Quantum Healing Circle

  -/1
Katie Rose avatar
by Katie Rose
Published: 18 November 2020 (2 weeks ago)
$20.00
Location
Online Zoom Worldwide - https://roseenergetics.com

A small gathering of souls on the Ascension journey meeting twice monthly where we clear, heal and transmute non-resonant energies and embody more Soul Presence. Working in our own container of sacred space, we come together as a group to work with the energies ready for clearing. Using the sacred geometry of Metatron’s Cube, our Soul Light and personal intention, we clear non-resonant energies from our energetic field and physical body, embody more Soul light,  fully supported by each other, our personal guide teams, our galactic families and Gaia.

Circle Dates November 28th and December 12th

3pm Pt/4pm MT/5pm CT/6pm ET- USA   8:30am ACST-Darwin/9am AEST-Brisbane Australia

$20 (USD)

First Time Booking Discount 25% – Code MATRIX25

more information: https://roseenergetics.com

book a free zoom consultation  https://roseenergetics.as.me/consultation